The event information found here is the most current and complete available. Notice is posted as events are planned and specific details can be found after events are finalized. There is no additional information, so please do not contact ISHA representatives. When more details are available this page will be updated, and an email will be sent informing email subscribers of the change.

Please subscribe for email notifications, if you have not already. The link to subscribe is at the bottom of this page. Also found below is the link to ISHA’s YouTube. Events are streamed live on ISHA’s YouTube page whenever possible.

ISHA Events


Sunday, Aug 15, 2021

Community Meeting

EVENT WILL BE LIVESTREAMED on ISHA’s official YouTube Channel ISHA News Media.

  • Chicago, USA – Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 11:00 am CDT
  • Greenwich Mean Time – Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 4:00 pm GMT
  • New Delhi, India – Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 9:30 pm IST
  • Singapore, Singapore – Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 12:00 am SGT
  • Brisbane, Australia – Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 2:00 am AEST

World time converter reference

https://www.ishanews.org/monthly-community-meetings/

Friday, Sep 10, 2021

Community Meeting

EVENT WILL BE LIVESTREAMED on ISHA’s official YouTube Channel ISHA News Media.

  • Chicago, USA – Friday, Sep 10, 2021 at 1:00 pm CDT
  • Greenwich Mean Time – Friday, Sep 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm GMT
  • New Delhi, India – Friday, Sep 10 2021 at 11:30 pm IST
  • Singapore, Singapore – Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 2:00 am SGT
  • Brisbane, Australia – Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 4:00 am AEST

World time converter reference

https://www.ishanews.org/monthly-community-meetings/


LIVESTREAMING OF EVENTS

Technology permitting, the community meeting will be streamed live on ISHA’s official YouTube Channel ishanewsmedia. Please stay tuned.

Thank you.