ISHA (The Institute for the Study of Human Awareness) is incorporated in the State of Minnesota and is governed by Articles of
Incorporation. ISHA has a ten-member Board of Directors that governs the organization.
Chairman of the Board President
Ishwar C. Puri Jonathan Rabkin
Don Ulibarri Gary Armstrong Paul Bauer Charles Furlow
Gayla Gatzke Gilbert Garrett Deanne Aronson Chuck Stephens
Board Secretary    
Sunil Rao