Community Meeting With Ishwar Puri

See below for information about future meetings.

Friday, November 20, 2020
  • Chicago, USA – Fri, November 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm CST
  • Greenwich Mean Time – Fri, November 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm GMT
  • New Delhi, India – Sat, November 21, 2020 at 12:30 am IST
  • Singapore, Singapore – Sat, November 21, 2020 at 3:00 am SGT
  • Brisbane, Australia – Sat, November 21, 2020 at 5:00 am AEST

EVENT WILL BE LIVESTREAMED on ISHA’s official YouTube Channel ISHA News Media.


Friday December 18, 2020
  • Chicago, USA – Fri, December 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm CST
  • Greenwich Mean Time – Fri, December 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm GMT
  • New Delhi, India – Sat, December 19, 2020 at 12:30 am IST
  • Singapore, Singapore – Sat, December 19, 2020 at 3:00 am SGT
  • Brisbane, Australia – Sat, December 19, 2020 at 5:00 am AEST

EVENT WILL BE LIVESTREAMED on ISHA’s official YouTube Channel ISHA News Media.

Saturday December 19, 2020
  • Chicago, USA – Sat December 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm CST
  • Greenwich Mean Time – Sat December 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm GMT
  • New Delhi, India – Sun, December 20, 2020 at 12:30 am IST
  • Singapore, Singapore – Sun, December 20, 2020 at 3:00 am SGT
  • Brisbane, Australia – Sun, December 20, 2020 at 5:00 am AEST

EVENT WILL BE LIVESTREAMED on ISHA’s official YouTube Channel ISHA News Media.

Sunday December 20, 2020
  • Chicago, USA – Sun December 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm CST
  • Greenwich Mean Time – Sun December 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm GMT
  • New Delhi, India – Mon, December 21, 2020 at 12:30 am IST
  • Singapore, Singapore – Mon, December 21, 2020 at 3:00 am SGT
  • Brisbane, Australia – Mon, December 21, 2020 at 5:00 am AEST

EVENT WILL BE LIVESTREAMED on ISHA’s official YouTube Channel ISHA News Media.

Friday, January 15, 2021
  • Chicago, USA – Fri, January 15, 2021 at 1:00 pm CST

(More information on this event will be released when available.)

Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Chicago, USA – Fri, February 12, 2021 at 1:00 pm CST

(More information on this event will be released when available.)

Friday, March 19, 2021
  • Chicago, USA – Fri, March 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm CDT

(More information on this event will be released when available.)

If you have any questions please contact Vaidas Butauskas at: vaidasisha@gmail.com

Community Meetings are no longer potluck-style events. Please do not bring any snacks. Thank you for your understanding.


LIVESTREAMING OF EVENTS

Technology permitting, the community meeting will be streamed live on ISHA’s official YouTube Channel ishanewsmedia.

Please stay tuned.

Thank you.