Workshops and Celebrations

 

THE EVENT WILL BE LIVESTREAMED on ISHA’s official YouTube Channel ISHA News Media.


Friday 18 September – Sunday 20 September 2020
Meditation Workshop with Ishwar Puri Ji

  • Chicago, USA – Fri-Sun, Sept. 18-20, 2020 at 11:00 am CDT
  • Greenwich Mean Time – Fri-Sun, Sept. 18-20, 2020 at 4:00 pm GMT
  • New Delhi, India – Fri-Sun, Sept. 18-20, 2020 at 9:30 pm IST
  • Singapore, Singapore – Sat-Mon, Sept. 19-21, 2020 at 12:00 am SGT
  • Brisbane, Australia – Sat-Mon, Sept. 19-21, 2020 at 2:00 am AEST

 

https://www.ishanews.org/meditation-workshop/